Custom Needle Felting

I have sometimes custom-made replicas of people’s pets.  If anyone would like me to do this for them, just send me a photo and I’ll make one and mail it to you for $15 plus shipping.  Here are some I’ve done in the last year.

German Spepherd German Shep feltedSchnauzer pup Schnauzer feltedElkhound Elkhound feltedSwiss Mtn Swiss Mtn felted

 

About bluestempond

Hobby farmer living at Bluestem Pond in Michigan.
This entry was posted in Dog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Custom Needle Felting

  1. That’s pretty impressive.

  2. that awesome, and lets talk about xmas presents,:)

  3. Reblogged this on Just another Day on the Farm and commented:
    I have admired this blogger for a while and when this post came up and the amazing talent and skill on this, I am reblogging her post in case any of my readers might like to take her up on this amazing offer for xmas presents!

  4. I think these look really good, you have such talent !

  5. Donna Stevens-Jacobs says:

    Good morning, you are so talented. I am interested in your services. Where do I send pictures of dogs that I would like created?
    Be well and happy, Donna

  6. Amy says:

    I am amazed at your talent! What great replicas of these animals! I want to send you a few photos to see if you can do something like this for me. I would like to start with Bezzee:) Can you duplicate her?

Leave a Reply

