200th Post

200I feel like I need to mark this milestone. I have now published 200 posts on WordPress! I started almost three years ago now, as an experiment. I found that not only was it a good feeling to get my thoughts written out with pictures to illustrate, but that I discovered so many other bloggers who I love to read every morning and many who even liked reading mine.

I am not a dedicated writer, and often find I cannot think of a thing to say. Then I snap a few pictures and suddenly out comes a burst of commentary all at once. If I were wishing to become a real writer, I would need to be more consistent and disciplined, but this is just for fun.

I’d like to thank my blogging friends for their encouragement all this time and patience with my sporadic delivery. Now, I have several more things to say, so back to production.

About bluestempond

Hobby farmer living at Bluestem Pond in Michigan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 200th Post

  1. calmjess says:

    Congratulations for sticking with it!

  2. Julie says:

    Congratulations! Keep it coming.

Leave a Reply

