Undo, undo!!

Have you ever spent and hour composing a post and then accidentally hit a button that blocked it all and then deleted? Nooooooo!

Normally, I can put my cursor in the right spot and say “undo” and it all comes back, but not today. Time to start over.  😦

About bluestempond

Hobby farmer living at Bluestem Pond in Michigan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Undo, undo!!

  1. I was pretty sure that the program saved at regular times, so if you check your all posts, perhaps you will have at least most of it saved.. I am sorry, while I have lost a certain amount, wordpress has saved me time and again with their autosaves when things block or crash..

  2. Been there done that, but thankfully not with something truly important. I hope you are able to retrieve something.

  3. diannegray says:

    Yikes – I hate that. They say patience is a virtue, but I can never find that either when I lose a document 😦

  4. Ann Coleman says:

    Sometimes computers are just plain evil!

  5. JodiMelsness says:

    I have a few times. Very frustrating, as my husband! Panic!

Leave a Reply

